Some people do Wordless Wednesday, I think I may declare Sunday our picture day. Now I make no promises that I will always remember or that I will always have a noteworthy picture, but I am going to try!

First off, my favorite picture from Reagan’s birthday party day, She is very happy to be 1!
Rock on birthday princess!

And covered in cake:
May I have a bath now?

Reagan just loves cups with straws, now if only she would drink the water and not spit it out:
She just loves the straw cups

Obligatory princess picture:
Such a princess

Want to know what happens when mommy is not home? Apparently Star Wars happens…
Help me Obi Wan Kenobi... you are our only hope

This is what happens when mommy is not home

The girls had their last day of day care on the 24th, Caitlin’s class made her a going away card! Very cool:
Her classmates made her a going away card!

Her classmates made her a going away card!

We we absolutely miss them!

And that’s it for pictures this Sunday. Hope you enjoyed them 🙂

~L

