First off… Happy Thanksgiving!

Sending out official copies to family very soon 🙂

There are many things to be thankful for this year, but here are my top three:

~ A very happy, loving family
~ A healthy pregnancy
~ Remaining employed in a time when so many are being laid off and downsized

We’ve been very fortunate, to say the least. Granted we work hard to keep things status quo.

I really owe a much longer post given that it’s been a month and since the last post I’ve travelled to Europe, Caitlin figured out how to get out of her crib from the lowest setting and my pregnancy is progressing, however I’m going to spend this morning with Miss Caitlin while daddy runs to grandma Pat’s to help prepare for the feasting this afternoon.

Love to all and Happy Thanksgiving.

xo,
Liz

